UK Gravity Enduro Series Round 3 - Hamsterley

Saturday 1st August 2015 to Sunday 2nd August 2015

UK Gravity Enduro Series Round 3 - Hamsterley

Hamsterley Forest Mountain Bike Trail Centre

This event has passed


access_time Saturday 1st August 2015 to Sunday 2nd August 2015

place Hamsterley Forest Mountain Bike Trail Centre

supervised_user_circle Hosted by UK Gravity Enduro

UK Gravity Enduro returns for 2015 with 5 rounds scattered throughout Wales, Scotland and England.

Price: £70

Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: Hamsterley, County Durham

Event Sponsors

Gravity Enduro

Comment on this event

Want to rate and add your comments about this story?
Login or Sign-up by clicking the button below.

Register Sign In

Last Updated: 3rd July (9:01am)

Elite female Claire Bennett
Elite female Sally Evamy
Elite female Carrie Poole
Elite female Helen gaskell
Elite female Fay Jordan
Elite female Traharn Chidley
Elite female Rachael Walker
Elite female Emma Wareham
Elite male Scott Beaumont
Elite male martyn Brookes
Elite male Pat Campbell-Jenner
Elite male oliver carter
Elite male Oliver Carter
Elite male Joel Chidley
Elite male Vinicio Crighton-poli
Elite male Cal Dew
Elite male Neil Donoghue
Elite male Ted fear
Elite male James Flinders
Elite male Matthew Fretwell
Elite male Rob Goodey
Elite male chay granby
Elite male Michael Gray
Elite male Jaime Harper
Elite male Lee Kermode
Elite male Liam Little
Elite male mark milward
Elite male jason morgan
Elite male Rob Newman
Elite male John Owen
Elite male Benjamin Price
Elite male Ed Roberts
Elite male Alex Stock
Elite male James Stock
Elite male Gareth Brewin
Elite male Andrew Titley
Elite male Stuart Wilcox
Elite male andy woodvine
Elite male Joe Young
Grand Veteran Alex Cameron
Grand Veteran john baker
Grand Veteran Paul Barrett
Grand Veteran Stephen Collins
Grand Veteran Ian Dixon
Grand Veteran Matt Hending
Grand Veteran Tony Hicks
Grand Veteran Paul jacobs
Grand Veteran Pip Sowden
Grand Veteran Simon Sharp
Master stuart adams
Master Jonathan Adams-Martin
Master james allaway
Master Ian Austermuhle
Master sean bacon
Master Tim Baillie
Master James Baker
Master Kieron Bakewell
Master Phillip Ball
Master Nick Bennett
Master Matthew Booth
Master Michael Bowes
Master Mark Brooks
Master robin brown
Master Aidan burrill
Master Patrick Butler
Master andrew carman
Master martin clarke
Master Chris Lazenby
Master Andrew Crompton
Master Francois Damseaux
Master matthew de villanueva
Master John Dicker
Master scott evans
Master Joe finney
Master Richard Follett
Master Alexanda ford
Master Dave Griffith
Master Richard Guppy
Master Neil Halcrow
Master Jason hartwright
Master Nigel Hauxwell
Master Peterheyward
Master Simon Hinchliffe
Master Tom Howe
Master Glen Johnson
Master David Jones
Master Peter jordan
Master Lee Jordan
Master Martin Keogh
Master Ritchie Kowalski
Master Tomas Kupstys
Master Matt Love
Master Robert loynes
Master matthew mansell
Master oliver mckenna
Master Paul McNally
Master Ross mcstrafick
Master Chris Morrell
Master Sameul Morris
Master chris murphy
Master Andrew normsm
Master alex dorn
Master Danny O'Callaghan
Master Tobias pantling
Master Ben Plenge
Master David Read
Master Chris Reid
Master Neil Ridley
Master mark roberts
Master Andy Roberts
Master Sonny Roe
Master Chris Rollins
Master Christopher Rooke
Master Chris Ross
Master Oliver rushton
Master Ian Sanderson
Master Ben Skinner - Watts
Master Thomas Stanford
Master jesse staple
Master Paul Stenhouse
Master Mark Stevens
Master Tristan Taylor
Master James Taylor
Master Matt Terrell
Master Will Thomas
Master Toby Thomas
Master Richard Tilley
Master Lee Turner
Master Liam Tyrrell
Master James Vaughan
Master James Walker
Master Simon Ward
Master andy weames
Master James Weames
Master Mark West
Master Mark West
Master Paul Whitelegge
Master Thomas Willcocks
Master jason williams
Master Richard Wood
Master Alex woollen
Senior Ben Adams
Senior Joe Adsett
Senior Borys Barszczewski
Senior Ollie Barton
Senior Chris Boak
Senior Chris Bottomley
Senior Chris Breeze
Senior Tim Breeze
Senior James Clews
Senior Aiken collinge
Senior Andrew cooper
Senior Aidan Coulthard
Senior Ali Courtney
Senior Tom Dunn
Senior Ryan dutton
Senior Craig Erskine
Senior Ben Evans
Senior Thomas Gammell
Senior Jamie garrett
Senior sam gladman
Senior George Gore Browne
Senior Carl Graven
Senior Michael Hobbs
Senior Mark Hobbs
Senior Matthew Hodkinson
Senior Alex Holowko
Senior Shaun Hook
Senior Matt ineson
Senior Ryan Jenkins
Senior Dan Jones
Senior charles jones
Senior Jamie Jordan
Senior James Kuht
Senior Peter lloyd
Senior Toby Luce
Senior Stuart McCarthy
Senior James Metcalfe
Senior Thomas Mitchell
Senior Dan Moore
Senior Tom Moore
Senior David Moulson
Senior Ewan parkin
Senior Simon Pickard
Senior Rowan Pierce
Senior Callum Powell
Senior Maurice Raine
Senior Darren redfern
Senior dannie reid
Senior Daniel Robinson
Senior Callum Russell
Senior Jake scutt
Senior Will Stevenson
Senior Jonathan Stuart
Senior Thomas THain
Senior Sam Sharp
Senior Jonathan Wells
Senior Marc Whale
Senior Nikki Whiles
Senior Tom Whittaker
Senior Daniel wilson
Under 18 Kieran Abbott
Under 18 Ruairi Phelan
Under 18 Tom Bewick
Under 18 Daryl Biles
Under 18 Lewis Bradley
Under 18 Adam Campbell
Under 18 Samuel Eadie
Under 18 james edwards
Under 18 William edwards
Under 18 Christopher potter
Under 18 Matthew Ferguson
Under 18 Tom Grice
Under 18 Will Hart
Under 18 Oliver Hooper
Under 18 Max Jamieson
Under 18 Christopher Keeling
Under 18 Jake Gilfillan
Under 18 Joe Parker
Under 18 Tom Parker
Under 18 Oliver Parton
Under 18 Jack Peden
Under 18 Craig Perks
Under 18 Mason Pritchard
Under 18 austin salmon
Under 18 George sharp
Under 18 Harry Sowden
Under 18 Jack Sowden
Under 18 Tom stacey
Under 18 Ian Taylor
Under 18 Jim Topliss
Under 18 Dan Hole
Under 18 noah williams
Under 18 scott woolley
Veteran Tony berlin
Veteran Guy Caris
Veteran Jerry Clelford
Veteran David Cocker
Veteran Steve Conopo
Veteran Kev Duckworth
Veteran mark egan
Veteran Simon Evamy
Veteran Jason Fowler
Veteran Mark Geard
Veteran Myles Harris
Veteran Brian Harrison
Veteran Al heginbotham
Veteran Darren Howarth
Veteran Carl Jennings
Veteran Marcus Jones
Veteran Pete Maguire
Veteran Mike Paget
Veteran Tim Ponting
Veteran Tim PONTING
Veteran Matthew pratley
Veteran Ben Roberts
Veteran Ben Roberts
Veteran Alan Robertson
Veteran Andy sadler
Veteran Peter shevlin
Veteran Jamie. Smith
Veteran Michael Strangeways
Veteran John Summerton
Veteran Kurt Sumner
Veteran matt vezey
Veteran Woody Hole
Veteran Richard webster
Veteran Tim Wood
Veteran Andy Woodhouse
Woman Lucy bell
Woman Sophie carter
Woman Lucy Follett
Woman gemma ingall
Woman Nicole mallett
Woman Rachael McDougal
Woman Faye Stewart
Woman Helen Wainwright
Woman Rob Walton

Hosted by

UK Gravity Enduro Series Round 3 - Hamsterley UK Gravity Enduro
Event Organiser

About the venue

Hamsterley Forest Mountain Bike Trail Centre

Hamsterley Forest Mountain Bike Trail Centre

directionsBedburn, Hamsterley | Get Directions

Hamsterley Trail Centre in the North East of the UK features a little something for every MTB rider with Blue, Red, Black trails, Skills Loop and Bikepark!

Go to Page

Nearby accommodation

Use this map to find accommodation near this event location.

Featured Accommodation

Want to view the location of this event?
Login or Sign-up by clicking the button below.

Register Sign In

Never miss an event

Don't miss out on the latest mountain bike events you're interested in near you.

Learn more

Event added by:

IMPORTANT: To the best of our knowledge the details provided are accurate at the time of listing. However, as with any outdoor event of this type, there can always be unforeseen circumstances that will lead to changes or cancellations. For all demo days, please check with the organiser directly to confirm the event is going ahead, timing, location, bike availability and any other additional detail.