MoreDirt
Chain Reaction Cycles
Advertise Here

Free "Strength In Numbers" Online Premiere Info/Super slo-mo whip with Brandon Semenuk

  |   By |   2 Comments

On Thursday, May 24th at 12:00pm PST (9:00pm CET) Anthill Films will broadcast the online premiere of "Strength In Numbers". This is going to be a unique global event in the world of mountain biking: Watch the film simultaneously with tens of thousands of people from every corner of the mountain bike world through the interactive, live online premiere - for free!

Teaser shot of Brandon Semenuk throwing an incredible super slo-mo whip…

The online premiere reflects exactly the concept behind "Strength In Numbers": a bike movie that is about how all sides of the mountain bike world are connected should be accessible to all mountain bikers! And this is what will make the online premiere such a unique event: Knowing that the global bike community will be sharing the same experience at the same time. Moreover there will be chance to chat with other fans as well as some of the movie's riders and filmmakers.

Strength In Numbers

Live online premiere show time by time zone:

PST (Los Angeles) 12:00pm

EST (New York) 03:00pm

GMT (London) 08:00pm

CET (Berlin) 09:00pm

Mind blowing cinematography, great tricks, amazing trips, proverbial to the end of the world, unexpected riding locations, athletic descents... all this comprises "Strength In Numbers". The movie is a visually expressive documentation of different mountain bike communities combined with meaningful storytelling from athletes all over the globe.

The premier will be hosted Here

Advertise Here
Other Recent Stories 2 Comments
pigman65's profile image

pigman65 said on: 17 May 2012 21:21

Absolutely draw droppingly fantastic,super,awesome,amazing but the Ian Morrison one is better.

Reply

pigman65's profile image

pigman65 said on: 17 May 2012 21:22

https://vimeo.com/41540300

Reply

Comment on this article

Want to add your comments about this review? Login or Sign-up by clicking the button below..

Login/Sign Up